Term
Director: Position #  Commences Expires
Richard H. Decima (Chair) #1 1/1/2018 12/31/2020
rhdecima@aol.com    C: (360) 820-1660
Troy Luginbill (Secretary) #2 1/1/2018 12/31/2020
luginbill2@yahoo.com    C: (360) 961-6724
Jenny Weeks #3 6/25/2019
Unexpired Term
12/31/2021
jenny@telgenhoffandoetgen.com    H: (360) 354-5545
Mary Compton #4 8/20/2019
Unexpired Term
12/31/2021
epbauer@msn.com    H: (360) 318-8096
Michael D. Lewis #5 1/1/2017 12/31/2019
mdlewis@lyndentribune.com    B: (360) 354-4444
Gordon Plotts (V. Chair) #6 1/1/2020 12/31/2022
gplotts@comcast.net    H: (360) 354-2480
John Gillies #7 1/1/2020 12/31/2022
jgillies13@comcast.net    H: (360) 354-4703
Vacant #8 7/20/2018
Unexpired Term
12/31/2020
Brandy VandeKop #9 1/15/2019
Unexpired Term
12/31/2021
brandy@vandekopteam.com    
Susan Theisen #10 1/1/2020
Unexpired Term
1/1/2022
Patrick Kirby #11 4/21/2020
Unexpired Term
12/31/2020

Copyright © 2015 - 2017. Lynden Pioneer Museum Endowment Foundation. All rights reserved. Powered By: iBiz Shout-Out