Term
Director: Position #  Commences Expires
Richard H. Decima (Chair) #1 1/2018 12/2020
rhdecima@aol.com    C: (360) 820-1660
Gordon Plotts (V. Chair) #2 1/2017 12/2019
gplotts@comcast.com    H: (360) 354-2480
Troy Luginbill (Secretary) #3 1/2018 12/2020
luginbill2@yahoo.com    C: (360) 961-6724
Eric P. Bauer (Treasurer) #4 1/2016 12/2018
epbauer@msn.com    H: (360) 318-8096
Megan Stanfield #5 1/2016 12/2018
megan.t.stanfield@wellsffargo.com    H: (360) 354-8803
Michael D. Lewis #6 1/2017 12/2019
mdlewis@lyndentribune.com    B: (360) 354-4444
John Gillies #7 1/2017 12/2019
jgillies12@comcast.net    C: (360) 220-0533
Richard Eddy #8 1/2018 12/2020
moosic@msn.com    B: (360) 354-5583                                            Unexpired Term
Vacant #9 1/2016 12/2018
                                            Unexpired Term

Copyright © 2015 - 2017. Lynden Pioneer Museum Endowment Foundation. All rights reserved. Powered By: iBiz Shout-Out